Mariusz Szczesny

VD/CEO - MIB Group

Mobil: +48 (0) 513 044 110

E-post:
mariusz@mibnordic.se

Niklas Krook

Försäljnings-/marknadschef

Tel: +46 (0) 470 232 48

Mobil: +46 (0) 76 76 385 76

E-post:
niklas@mibnordic.se

Håkan Claesson

Ekonomi-/personalchef/CFO

Mobil: +46 (0) 768 630 899

E-post:
hakan@mibnordic.se

Milan Mileusnic

Projektchef/COO

Mobil: +46 (0) 70 271 50 14

E-post:
milan@mibnordic.se

Torbjörn Lindén

Projektledare

Mobil: +46 (0) 73 081 16 64

E-post:
torbjorn@mibnordic.se

Michal Oksiuta

Projektledare

Mobil: + 46 (0) 72 034 95 04

E-post:
michal@mibnordic.se

Krzysztof Szczesny

Montageledare

Tel: +48 (0) 519 315 376

Mobil: + 46 (0) 73 554 43 45

E-post:
kriss@mibnordic.se

Beata Szczesna

Ekonomi

Mobil: +46 (0) 733 75 59 28

E-post:
beata@mibnordic.se

Dominik Szcezesny

Projektassistent

Mobil: + 46 (0 )70 930 19 37

E-post:
dominik@mibnordic.se

Anki Cvjeticanin

Projektadministratör

Tel: 46 (0 ) 470- 232 48

E-post:
anki@mibnordic.se

Sofie Hallberg

Projektkoordinator

Mobil: +46 (0) 76 94 850 57

E-post:
sofie@mibnordic.se

Linnéa Krook

Ekonomi

Mobil: +46 (0) 73 51 517 71

E-post:
linnea@mibnordic.se